Dellwood Country Club – Fund Raiser Entertainment

I love to hear the laughs and see the smiles.

Last weekend at Dellwood Country Club I was the featured entertainment for a fund raiser.  This group helps high school students find mentors and find purpose for life. They shower them with love, kindness and strong values.  They have seen many students turn from troubled situations to lives with hope and purpose.

Magic adds fun to parties and special events.

The strolling magic was a hit with the guests and they really enjoyed the after dinner show.  The gentleman who invited me wrote this note…

“Thanks Norm and you were awesome!!” –  Jeff M.

motivational speak crop nice smile

How can I help make your event fun and magical with clean comedy entertainment. As a Minnesota Magician I am delighted to bring fun to functions.  If you are planning a family party or a corporate event… please check out my website.  MagicNorm.com

Sunday Night Magic ge

 

 

2 Responses to “Dellwood Country Club – Fund Raiser Entertainment”


  1. 1 Wendy March 20, 2018 at 9:17 pm

    Comedy is so much fun for corporate banquets! Thanks so much.

    • 2 magicnorm March 21, 2018 at 8:30 pm

      This was a very fun show. the group was so full of life and laughed so much. We had some wonderful volunteers and I had so much fun bringing magic to Dellwood Hills again.


Leave a comment