Magic and Comedy adds Fun to Family Events

Calvary kids 2014 in show

Magic shows are fun.  I love to bring comedy magic to family events at festivals and banquets. Here is a photo from a recent show at Calvary Church in Roseville, MN.

Last week I once again presented the Abracadabra magic show at Ronald McDonald House for the families there.

Yesterday I enjoyed a visit to the families at Children’s Hospital in St. Paul. I have presented programs for this fine institution for over 15 years.  It is fun to see the kids smiling. Maybe the magic and fun adds some fun to their day and takes their minds off the difficulties for a while.

I always leave thinking, how fortunate I am that I have not had to spend a long period of time there with my child.  I do know that if I had to be in a hospital with a child – this would be a very fine place to be.  The staff are so kind and the quality of care is top knotch.

My school show page is at this site.

MagicNorm.com

That is the place for comedy and magic in the Twin Cities and across Minnesota.

0 Responses to “Magic and Comedy adds Fun to Family Events”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

