Thank you North Memorial Hospital

The past two weeks have had shows almost every day. Yesterday morning was especially fun as the laughter rang off the walls at a meeting of retired hospital workers.  These people know how to have fun. It was a fun mix of people including the former Vice President of the Hospital.   I love to hear laughter and I wish I could start every day with a show like this one.  Very fun.

The person who invited me to come speak and entertain Carol N. wrote a sweet note after the show and handed it to me.

“Many thanks for coming to our North Memorial Retirees Group today. You are amazing, entertaining, and all around fantastic. Thanks!”

Well, I just like to do my best and I enjoy seeing the smiles and hearing the laughter.  Thank you for inviting me.

For more about Comedy Magic at Banquets and Corporate events please check out this website:

MagicNorm.com

Comic Magician - Magic Norm

Comic Magician – Magic Norm

Thank you.

Smile, and you will brighten someone’s day!

– Best wishes  Norm

0 Responses to “Thank you North Memorial Hospital”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

