A Weekend full of Holiday Magic Shows!

Magic and comedy bring life to the party and I had a wonderful weekend full of great audiences.  Wow the laughter is sometimes deafening. I love my work as a party  planner and entertainment provider.

 

It is fun being a Minnesota Magician. Check out the new things at MagicNorm.com

One event was at the Airport for the Pilots of Delta Airlines special program called Pilots for Kids. This was fun – especially bringing my magic suitcase into security.  Channel 4 WCCO was there to cover it and it was fun to see the mascots from the Twins, Vikings, Golden Gophers and the Minnesota Wild.  The pilots and flight attendants were so kind and complimentary on the magic show. They have had me 7 years now and are set to have me back next year.

Another family event was in Minneapolis for the Toys for Tots.  A few weeks ago I did a huge fund raiser for this group and now it was the other end of the line when the toys were distributed. Very cool to see the smiles and hear the laughter from the magic show.

 

I also did a family party for about 45 people in a home – it was a blast. Ages were laughing and wowing at the magic. The guys especially liked the dollar bill trick.  Jaw dropping reactions are fun to see for me. I then know I am doing my job right.

 

I also did a corporate banquet at the Canterbury Park that was a blast. I enjoy bringing magic and clean comedy to adult corporate groups. This company is doing very well and they wanted to salute their staff with some special event.  Comedy brings people together and builds the team.  Many people came up to say how much they enjoyed the show and gave very nice comments like amazing and fantastic.

 

I tailor my show to fit the age group and the audience. It is easy as I have so many years of experience making people laugh.  It is fun to be a Minnesota Magician in Minneapolis.

 

 

 

1 Response to “A Weekend full of Holiday Magic Shows!”


  1. 1 magicnorm December 12, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    The nice people at Word Press sent me a note and on it was the great line that follows…

    That isn’t writing at all, it’s typing. — Truman Capote

    I am editing a novel now and about half done with my next magic book. It will be a hard cover book filled with my original magic inventions and routines for use by other professional magicians.

    Enjoy the day and do something nice for someone.


Leave a Reply

