Entertainers Convention in Mystic, CT

I had the joy of entertaining at a banquet for my peers at a magic and comedy convention in Mystic, CT a few weeks back. It is exciting to hear the laughter. I taught 5 classes on how to add entertainment  and my magic inventions.

After my performance for their Saturday show I had a delightful surprise. My editor, Cathy Gibbons, from Laugh Maker’s Magazine showed up and surprised me and also presented me with the 1st Annual Bob Gibbons Award for Excellence in Family Entertainment! Wow, this was a great surprise. It is fun being a magician and this award is a real honor.

I had fun entertaining the other entertainers at this convention.  I also enjoyed taking a few classes to improve my skills.  A dozen of us even found time to visit the famous Mystic Pizza where they made a movie by that name with Julia Roberts years ago.

I enjoy bringing laughter t0 special events. It is fun to hear the laughter that comes from the comedy magic.  Magic shows add fun to birthday parties, banquets and family events.

 

I entertain throughout the twin cities and Minnesota. Please give a call when you are looking for party magic for your guests. MagicNorm.com

 

0 Responses to “Entertainers Convention in Mystic, CT”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

