Thanks for the Kind Words

I strive for excellence in what I do. I feel I let myself down and don’t always achieve the high standards I set for myself. Yet I enjoy getting feedback on the show and appreciate the kind words such as the note received after a recent High School Lock -In show.

The Entertainment Chair of the event wrote, “Lots of loud laughter. The kids loved him.”

I have worked this school for 9 years now and they are setting up a return engagement for next year.  I am thankful that their event was a success and I strive to contribute 100%.

1 Response to “Thanks for the Kind Words”


  1. 1 Masquers Theatre June 9, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    Hey Norm!

    We are so excited to have you on board with us again to help celebrate this summer at Forest Lake’s Arts in the Park this year!

    It is a great time watching you entertain the kids and parents while they wait for their free balloons and they get to find out what is new with Masquers Community Theatre and this years upcoming shows.

    Always a pleasure to work with you – you do such a wonderful job!

    Thanks –

    Tony Nobles
    Vice President
    Masquers Community Theatre


Leave a Reply

