Mendakota Country Club presents Winter Carnival

St Paul Winter Carnival Royalty with Magician

Norm with Art Blakley, Jr. and Queen of the Snow

This past weekend the Mendakota Country Club hosted its own special Winter Carnival. Many members and guests came to enjoy a weekend of fun with snow boarding, hockey a winter golf course and medallion hunt. Sunday was the finale with a breat brunch and an appearance by the St Paul Winter Carnival Royalty. Out front the Vulcans and their fire truck kept the grounds buzzing with rides and activities. Inside the Royalty gave out several citations to the Mendakota chef and staff including manager Perry Johnson.

Following the honors I presented my comedy magic show for the families.  There were lots of smiles and laughs. We had a great time.  I have had the opportunity to present the comedy magic show at Mendakota several times over the years for corporate banquets and special parties.  I am honored that they call be back again and again.

After that show I had to race to Woodbury and then Hopkins for two other shows that day.  The schedule was not too tight and I had plenty of time to get to each program. I am thankful to be so busy entertaining families with my comedy and magic show.

When you need a Minnesota Magician, please give a call and I’ll do my best to bring you a fun and fascinating show.  Please check MagicNorm.com

0 Responses to “Mendakota Country Club presents Winter Carnival”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

