Comedy Magic Brings Life to Special Events

One fond memory in this crazy show business life is from the 1990’s when I was asked to do magic for a grand opening of a Colors of Benniton store at a Mall. I designed a magic show that could be done silently in the store window that used several of their products and also used the store colors. A few tricks I created or adapted for this event included making the Benniton Lipstick appear from a flash of fire and having their logo magically appear.  It was a fun event and I always enjoy adapting the magic to fit the occasion.

Magic is a fun way to draw a crowd and create interest in the event. How can I be of service to your company or special event? Please let me know and I’ll help you create a fun event amd adapt the magic show to fit your theme.

0 Responses to “Comedy Magic Brings Life to Special Events”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

