A Full Year Ahead of Making Laughs and Teaching on Humor and Business

I look forward to 2010 and the many opportunities coming together for me to spread humor and teach on comedy techniques, humor in the workplace and my business ideas. There are conventions of entertainers that have invited me to perform and teach across the country including; Hollywood, California, Las Vegas, Nevada, and cities in Kentucky and Georgia.  We are also talking with groups in New York, Michigan and Jacksonville, FL.

I’m also very excited at the possibility of speaking at a convention in Australia.  The organizers have also invited me to speak to magicians and entertainers in 4 other cities after the convention so this would be a fantastic way to see the beautiful land of Australia. I like to spend extra time in the cities I visit so I am excited to see the wonderful opportunities that this art of Magic, Humor and Teaching has given me.

The furthest travel this year will take me to the fascinating and beautiful  land of Singapore to speak and teach. This will be a very fun trip as I will get to enjoy the company of several other speakers who I really admire. I am also excited to meet the trainers from Singapore and other countries who will be there. I am sure I will learn so much from the other trainers. It is fun to teach my methods, techniques and inventions, but what is really neat is to be able to absorb all the great ideas of the workshop teachers who are there.

New ideas keep us fresh and inspire the mind to generate innovations and solutions.

0 Responses to “A Full Year Ahead of Making Laughs and Teaching on Humor and Business”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

