Rockin’ with the Hollywoods

Rockin' Hollywood & Norm Barnhart

Rockin' Hollywood & Norm Barnhart

One of my favorite Twin Cities Bands is the Rockin’ Hollywoods.  These guys capture the fun and flavor of the fabulous fifties.  They cover the songs in a great way.

I’ve had the privilege of working with them at several venues including the Medina Entertainment Center, Sheraton Bloomington and the Radisson St. Paul.

Most recently I did the keynote kickoff for the Minnesota Petroleum Marketers Association and came in the night before my speech and was very happy to see the Hollywoods on stage doing their great act. Great vocals and expert musicianship.

I had a great time doing my motivational keynote and it was very well received. President, Wade Carlson said, “This was fantastic. You tailored the message for our group and along with the humor it was a perfect fit for us. Thank you, I received lots of positive feedback from the team.”

Learn more about my motivational keynote programs on Teamwork, Service and Humor in the Workplace at:   InspireBiz.com

